FAQ  Profile  Log in to check your private messages  Usergroups  Memberlist  Search  Register  Log in
The time now is Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:18 am
myopinion.informe.com Forum Index
View unanswered posts
 Forum   Topics   Posts   Last Post 
Welcome To Xtraordinaire Women's Magazine  
No new posts Welcome!
Please Read This First Before Starting
   
1 1 Mon Mar 19, 2007 2:54 pm
domesticdiva View latest post
A Place Where Your Opinion Counts  
No new posts It's All About The Fabu Fashion Reviews
Here is where you will tell other women about the latest fashion style favorite trends that you have tried. Tell us about Your Favorites & Not So Favorite. We want your honest opinion.
   
3 4 Sun Sep 23, 2007 1:33 am
SpaDiva2U View latest post
No new posts You Look Fabu! Beauty Reviews
Tell us about your fabu beauty products you have used and would love to try. Let us know why you would or would not recommend to others.
   
4 4 Tue Aug 21, 2007 4:35 pm
biz2retire View latest post
No new posts You Look Fabu! Health & Fitness Reviews
Tell us about your favorite place to go for a walk,run, or stroll. Tell us where we can find the best doctors in the neighborhood.
   
1 1 Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:12 am
domesticdiva View latest post
No new posts For The Love of Food! Dinning & Cafes Reviews
Tell us about your favorite place to eat with or w/o kiddies, where to grab a great cup of jo, or sip a smooth tea.
   
2 2 Thu Mar 22, 2007 5:29 pm
domesticdiva View latest post
No new posts Out & About! Activites Reviews
Tell us about your favorite parks, play groups, outings, museums, historical towns, up coming events, places we should go and know about...l
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts It's All About the Fabu Home Reviews
Here is where you can let others know about the must have in the home. Anything from furniture, bedding, gardening tips, favorite real estate agent, etc... You get the idea. Be sure to include where we can find these items, location, contact person, phone, weblink.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts Retail & Boutique Reviews
Tell us about your faovorite stationary stores, boutiques, shoes, pet shops, the skies the limit here.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts It's All About The Fabu Family Reviews
Here we want to know about all the helpful items you think every household should have. Items that help make moms job a little easier and working womens jobs run a little smoother.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts Oh the Joy of Children! New Born- Tweenies Reviews
Here you can tell us about your favorite items, clothing, playgroups, pretty much anything related to these age groups.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts On The Road Again! Travel Reviews
Tell us about your favorite and not so favorite travels. Let us know where you went, where you stayed, how you got there, if the trip was a romantic getaway or family adventure. Let us know the places you saw on this trip around about coast of this trip. Tell us about the customer services, etc ....
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts Must Haves & Don't Waste Your Money Reviews
Here is where you can tell us all about the MUST HAVE & MUST USE SERVICES. & THE MUST DON'T...Anything from cell phone carriers, cars, cable, banks, nanny services, I think you get the point.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts Online Product & Services Reviews Only
This area is for Online Products and Services only. Let us know all about the finest services & unique products you can only find online if not in your area.
   
1 1 Tue Aug 21, 2007 4:41 pm
biz2retire View latest post
No new posts Please Do Tell! Quick Tips, DIY, & Advice
Here is an area that will be filled with fun advice, quick tips and did you know....You can fill us in on your advice for the day.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts Suggest Something
Did we miss a topic? Is there something that you would like to see here? Let us know and we will add it.
   
0 0 No Posts
Nationwide Reviews  
No new posts Nationwide Reviews
While we are working on adding more states inthis forum you can start recommending your fav & not so fav products and services here. Please be sure to include your state, where we could find this product/service, web, contact person, and whatever else you think we should know about the service/product
   
0 0 No Posts
International Reviews  
No new posts International Reviews
While we are working on adding more states inthis forum you can start recommending your fav & not so fav products and services here. Please be sure to include your state, where we could find this product/service, web, contact person, and whatever else you think we should know about the service/product
   
0 0 No Posts
Services & Products We Recommned  
No new posts Services
Here you will find our favorite Services that we have used and highly recommend to you to do the same.
   
0 0 No Posts
No new posts Products
Here you will find Products that we have tried & tested and highly recommend you do the same.
   
0 0 No Posts
All times are GMT
Who is Online
Who is Online Our users have posted a total of 13 articles
We have 64 registered users
The newest registered user is StasJourl
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest   [ Administrator ]   [ Moderator ]
Most users ever online was 65 on Tue Jul 03, 2007 3:11 pm
Registered Users: None
This data is based on users active over the past fifteen minutes
Log in
Username:    Password:      Log me on automatically each visit    

New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Forum is locked Forum is locked


© 2007-2008 Informe.com. Get Free Forum Hosting
Powered by phpBB © 2001 - 2005 phpBB Group
 :: 
Theme Diddle v 2.0.20 par HEDONISM